Christchurch Neurotechnology Research Programme

Affiliated staff, Research Fellows, and Students

<u>Dr Steven Weddell</u> (Electrical and Computer Engineering, UC)

Professor Philip Bones (Electrical and Computer Engineering, UC)

Professor Lutz Beckert (Medicine, UO)

Professor John Dalrymple-Alford (Psychology, UC)

Professor Deak Helton (Psychology, UC)

Professor Robin Palmer (Law, UC)

Dr Michael Hlavac (Sleep Unit, Christchurch Hospital)

Dr Paul Kelly (Sleep Unit, Christchurch Hospital)

<u>Dr Govinda Poudel</u> (Monash Biomedical Imaging, Monash University)

<u>Professor Lynn Meuleners</u> (Curtin-Monash Accident Research Centre, Curtin University, Perth)

<u>Dr Juan Canales</u> (Psychology, University of Leicester)

<u>Dr Yaqub Jonmohamadi</u> (Physics, University of Auckland)

Dr Paul Roberts (Australian Road Research Board, Perth)

Dr Lynn Caldwell (US Navy Medical Research Unit, Dayton, Ohio, USA)

<u>Dr Ewald Neumann</u> (Psychology, UC)

Sudhanshu Ayyagari (Electrical and Computer Engineering, UC)

(25 Oct 2016)